About        Our Team     Media      Work With Us     Donate! 



 
                                                                                            




AGENCY DIRECTORS


Cajetan Luna, MA
Executive Directorcajetan@healthjustice.net
(ext 2000)

Ronnie Osorio
Special Projects
& Finance Director
ron@healthjustice.net
(ext 2030)


Missa Borah, MSW 
Education Directormissa@healthjustice.net
(ext 2010)


Ashley Brazenor, MPH 
SDIM Directorashley@healthjustice.net
(ext 2040)






AGENCY COORDINATORS


Cornell Sanaa
Media Coordinatorcornell@healthjustice.net
(ext 2310)


Matthew Alexander
GWIP Coordinatormatthew@healthjustice.net
(ext 2150)


Ian Flagg
    Substance Use
Coordinator
(KIR)ian@healthjustice.net
(ext 2140)








FRONT LINE STAFF


Ifrah Moalin
Risk Reduction Specialistifrah@healthjustice.net
(ext 2120)


Nathaniel Hall
Risk Reduction Specialistnathaniel@healthjustice.net
(ext 2110)


Osman Samayoa
Risk Reduction Specialistosman@healthjustice.net
(ext 2200)


Guillermo Martin
Risk Reduction Specialistguillermo@healthjustice.net
(ext 2190)




Al Brown
Risk Reduction Specialistal@healthjustice.net
(ext 2160)


Giovanny Camacho
Risk Reduction Specialistgiovanny@healthjustice.net
(ext 2180)


Samuel Marin
Risk Reduction Specialist samuel@healthjustice.net
(ext 2130)


Monica Diaz
Risk Reduction Specialistmonica@healthjustice.net
(ext 2175)





Celia Robles
Transitional Case Managercelia@healthjustice.net
(ext 2170)


Julaun Lewis
Service Center Managerjulaun@healthjustice.net
(ext 2520)


      




BOARD MEMBERS


Elsa Cruz, MD
President

Aleta Sprague, JD
Vice President/Secretary

Ambar Carlisle Salgueiro, JD
Treasurer

Bryce Woolley, JD
Legal Counsel




Sheila Price
Nominations Chair

John Vernon
Board Member

Kerry Ferguson
Board Member

Revery Barnes,MD
Board Member



CONSULTANTS


Richard Cervantes, PhD 
Consultant


Martin Olivares, PhD
Clinical Supervisor




Center For Health Justice, 2019-2022