About        Our Team     Media      Staff Updates     Donate!    Blog   Hotline



 
                                                                                            




AGENCY DIRECTORS


Cajetan Luna, MA
Executive Directorcajetan@healthjustice.net
(ext 2000)

Ronnie Osorio
Special Projects
& Finance Director
ron@healthjustice.net
(ext 2030)


Ashley Brazenor, MPH
SDIM Directorashley@healthjustice.net
(ext 2040)

Michael Haymer, MD, MSW 
Program Directormichael@healthjustice.net
(ext 2020)
Ian Flagg, MA
KIS Program Director 

ian@healthjustice.net
(ext 2140)






AGENCY COORDINATORS


Cornell Sanaa
Media Coordinatorcornell@healthjustice.net
(ext 2310)


Osman Samayoa
GWIP Coordinatorosman@healthjustice.net
(ext 2200)

Alex Andersen
Project Coordinatoralex@healthjustice.net
(ext 2130)







FRONT LINE STAFF


Al Brown
Risk Reduction Specialistal@healthjustice.net
(ext 2160)

Samuel Marin
Risk Reduction Specialistsamuel@healthjustice.net
(ext 2170)

Seth Streich
Risk Reduction Specialistseth@healthjustice.net
(ext 2150)



Nathaniel Hall
Risk Reduction Specialistnathaniel@healthjustice.net
(ext 2110)

EJ Schadegg
Risk Reduction Specialistej@healthjustice.net
(ext 2120)

Kevin Grace
Transitional Case Managerkevin@healthjustice.net
(ext 2190)




      




BOARD MEMBERS


Ambar Carlisle Salgueiro, JD
President

Bryce Woolley, JD
Vice-President /
Legal Counsel

Elsa Cruz, MD
Immediate-Past President

Dr. Revery Barnes, MD
Treasurer




Brianna Pierce, MPP
Secretary

Sheila Price, MA
Nominations Chair

Kerry Ferguson, BA
Board Member / Former President



CONSULTANTS


Richard Cervantes, PhD 
Consultant

Martin Olivares, PhD
Clinical Supervisor

Taunyett Thompson 
Community Outreach




Center For Health Justice, 2019-2022